About Us
Director
Institute Structure
How to find Gertner Inst.
Contact Us
Phone Book
Phone Book

Attached below is a contact list including all staff members at the Gertner Institute
You can search for contacts according to surnames or first names.
    Excel Export    Full List
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 


 Name  Unit  Phone  E-mail
Dr. Abu-Sa'ad Kathleen Cardiac and vascular Disease 973-3-5305390
Kathleena@gertner.health.gov.il
Abulafia Ahuva Administration 972-3-5303943
ahuvaa@gertner.health.gov.il
Amitai Tova Cancer and Radiation 972-3-5303257
tovaa@gertner.health.gov.il
Aslanov Lili Cancer and Radiation 972-35303827
lilia@gertner.health.gov.il
Barishev Raya Information and Computer 972-3-5303282
rayab@gertner.health.gov.il
Ben-Tal Tehila Cancer and Radiation 972-3-5303827
tehilab@gertner.health.gov.il
Dr. Benderly Michal Cardiovascular Disease 973-3-5303261
michaelb@gertner.health.gov.il
Blumshtein Tzvia Women and Child 972-3-5303505
Tzviabl@gertner.health.gov.il
Boldor Noga Trauma 972-3-5303928
nogab@gertner.health.gov.il
Boyko Valentina Women and Child 972-3-5303505
vala@gertner.health.gov.il
   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  Next