About Us
Director of the Board
Administration and Human Resource Management
Institute Structure
How to find Gertner Inst.
Contact Us
Phone Book
Phone Book

Attached below is a contact list including all staff members at the Gertner Institute
You can search for contacts according to surnames or first names.
    Excel Export    Full List
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 


 Name  Unit  Phone  E-mail
Dr. Huppert Amit Biostatistics & Biomathematics Unit 972-3-7731420
amith@gertner.health.gov.il
Ilan Oded Information and Computer 972-3-7731444
odedi@gertner.health.gov.il
Inna Zaslavsky Women and Child 972-3-7731463
innaz@gertner.health.gov.il
Dr. Kalter-Leibovici Ofra Cardiovascular Disease 973-3-7731410
Ofra@gertner.health.gov.il
Dr. Kaplan Giora Psychosocial Aspect of Health 972-3-7731474
giorak@gertner.health.gov.il
Prof. Lerner-Geva Liat Women and Child 972-3-7731460
Liatl@gertner.health.gov.il
Levitzki Orna Women and Child 972-3-7731464
Ornal@gertner.health.gov.il
Limor Ben David Administration 972-3-7731401
limorb@gertner.health.gov.il
Lobel Ilana 1 Cardiovascular Unit 972-3-7731421
ilanal@gertner.health.gov.il
Lobel Ilana 2 Biostatistics Unit 972-3-5305390
ilanal@gertner.health.gov.il
Prev
1 2 3 4 5 6
Next