About Us
Director of the Board
Administration and Human Resource Management
Institute Structure
How to find Gertner Inst.
Contact Us
Phone Book
Phone Book

Attached below is a contact list including all staff members at the Gertner Institute
You can search for contacts according to surnames or first names.
    Excel Export    Full List
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 


 Name  Unit  Phone  E-mail
Dr. Luxenburg Osnat Technology Assessment 972-3-7371525
osnatl@gertner.health.gov.il
Markovitz Sara Genetic Policy and Bioethics 972-3-5304457
Sara.markovitz@sheba.health.gov.il
Messika-Aviezer Etti Cancer and Radiation 972-3-7731432
ettia@gertner.health.gov.il
Moscovich-Barkai Jenny Trauma 972-3-7731447
jennym@gertner.health.gov.il
Dr. Murad Havi Biostatistics & Biomathematics Unit 972-3-7731428
havim@gertner.health.gov.il
Nachtstern Etti Women and Child 972-3-7731469
Ettin@gertner.health.gov.il
Dr. Novikov Ilya Biostatistics & Biomathematics Unit 972-3-7731426
ilian@gertner.health.gov.il
Oberman Bernice Biostatistics & Biomathematics Unit 972-3-7731425
berniceo@gertner.health.gov.il
Olmer Liraz Biostatistics & Biomathematics Unit 972-3-7731424
lirazo@gertner.health.gov.il
Prof. Peleg Kobi Trauma 972-3-7731450
kobip@gertner.health.gov.il
Prev
1 2 3 4 5 6
Next