About Us
Director of the Board
Administration and Human Resource Management
Institute Structure
How to find Gertner Inst.
Contact Us
Phone Book
Phone Book

Attached below is a contact list including all staff members at the Gertner Institute
You can search for contacts according to surnames or first names.
    Excel Export    Full List
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 


 Name  Unit  Phone  E-mail
Prof. Reichman Brian Women and Child 972-3-7731473
reichman@sheba.health.gov.il
Rosenfeld Michael Trauma 972-3-7731457
michaelr@gertner.health.gov.il
Secretary Administration 972-3-7731402
dorito@gertner.health.gov.il
Senhar Gilad (Gili) Trauma 972-3-5303928
gilis@gertner.health.gov.il
Prof. Shemer Joshua (Shuki) Technology Assessment 972-3-7731477
shukis@gertner.health.gov.il
Dr. Siebzehner Miriam (Miri) Technology Assessment 972-3-7371525
miris@gertner.health.gov.il
Prof. Siegal Gill Genetic Policy and Bioethics 972-3-5303960
gils@gertner.health.gov.il
Prof. Siegal Sadetzki Cancer and Radiation 972-3-7731430
siegals@gertner.health.gov.il
Sivan Ben Avraham Cancer and Radiation 972-3-7731441
sivanb@gertner.health.gov.il
Dr. Tal Orna Technology Assessment 972-3-7371525
tornat@gertner.health.gov.il
Prev
1 2 3 4 5 6
Next